Who is daniel monae?

Full name is Danielle Moné Truitt. She is an American actress who known for her roles in BET's television series Rebel and Fox's television series Deputy. She currently stars as NYPD Sergeant Ayanna Bell on NBC's crime drama Law & Order: Organized Crime.