What's the most dramatic song?

There is no answer to what is “the” most dramatic song as it is a subjective question. An example of a dramatic orchestral piece is Edvard Grieg‘s "In the hall of the Mountain King." This piece is dramatic with its steadily quickening pace, volume, & surprise percussive elements.