Who is kendra sorenson?

Kendra Marie Sorenson is one of the two main characters of the Fablehaven Series. She's quite smart and resourceful, which has been proven occasionally due to the many challenges she has faced. She is very caring toward the people she loves and would do anything to save them from harm.