What is the viscosity of snot?

In general, at low shear rates, the viscosity of human mucus is as high as 10,000 to 1,000,000 times that of water. However, during blinking, coughing, or copulation, the viscous drag of mucus is greatly reduced, and mucus becomes a low viscosity fluid.