Who stars in monarch?

Susan Sarandon and Trace Adkins lead the cast of Monarch

---

The stars in Monarch include Trace Adkins as Albie Roman, Anna Friel as Nicolette "Nicky" Roman, Susan Sarandon as Dottie Cantrell Roman, Beth Ditto as Georgina, Joshua Sasse as Luke Roman, Iñigo Pascual as Ace Grayson, Meagan Holder as Kayla Tucker-Roman, and Callum Kerr as Wade Stellings.