What was george washington's dog's name?

He had 36 and these are some of the names. Captain, Cloe, Forester, Lady Rover, Madam Moose, Searcher, Sweet lips, Taster, Tipler, Vulcan, Drunkard, Drinker, Drunk, and Tipsy.