How long and at what temperature do i bake pork chops?

for boneless center cut pork chops preheat oven to 400 degrees fahrenheit and bake for 25 minutes. For bone in, one inch thick preheat oven to 475 degree fahrenheit and bake for for 25 minutes. You should flip the pork chops once while cooking . A thermometer should read 145