What's the average size pinky?

The average person's pinky is two sizes smaller than their ring finger.This isn't true in every case,so make sure to consider your own hand when using this,"two sizes down" ring sizing method.In the US, the average size for a woman's pinky is a size 4, and corresponds with a size 6 ring finger.