What poet wrote a jug of wine?

Omar Khayyam, a Persian poet of the Middle Ages, wrote the poem "A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread". Included in "The Rubaiyat", the poem reads: A Book of Verses underneath the Bough, A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread—and Thou Beside me singing in the Wilderness— Oh, Wilderness, were Paradise now!