Who are the top three football players?

1. RB Jim Brown Cleveland Browns, 1957 thru 1965 2. WR Jerry Rice 49ers, Raiders, Seahawks, 1985 thru 2004 3. QB Joe Montana 49ers, Chiefs, 1979 thru1994