What is autoesl?

What is autoesl? AutoSSL is a free alternative to paid SSL certificates. With AutoSSL, your sites are automatically secured with a free, Domain Validated (DV) SSL certificate by Sectigo. Your SSL certificate stays up-to-date and auto-renews on your behalf.