Do koala bears get chlamydia?

Australia's iconic koala has a problem that keeps boomeranging back. Chlamydia, a type of sexually transmitted disease also found in humans, has hit wild koalas hard, with some wild populations seeing a 100 percent infection rate. (National Geographic)