Where are your sinuses?

Your sinuses are air spaces in your skull and facial bones that make up the upper part of your respiratory tract from your nose into your throat. The sinuses are in your forehead (frontal sinuses), inside your cheekbones (maxillary sinuses), and behind the nose (ethmoid and sphenoid sinuses)