How far is phoenix arizona to seattle washington?

As the crow flies Seattle Washington is approx 1103 miles from Phoenix Arizona. To drive the distance would be approx 1420 miles.

---

Phoenix Arizona is approximately 1400 miles from Seattle Washington, 1350 by foot, 1450 by road.