Who is theodore kosinski?

Theodore John Kaczynski is an American terrorist known as the Unabomber. He carried out a series of bombings, ultimately killing 3 and injuring 23, in an effort to promote his anti-industrialization beliefs. He was apprehended in 1996, and is currently serving eight life sentences in prison.