Who is allison chimchar?

Allison Chinchar is an American meteorologist. She has been working as a meteorologist since 2008. Currently, she has also collaborated with American Metrological Society and National Weather services. Currently, she is serving as a Meteorologist for HLN Weekend Express, CNN, and CNN International.