What is crystal light made from?

The ingredients in Crystal Light are: Water, Malic Acid, Citric Acid, Glycerin, Natural Flavor, Contains Less than 2% of Sucralose, and Acesulfame Potassium (Sweeteners), Potassium Citrate, Red 40, Blue 1, Potassium Sorbate (Preservative).