What is an aristokraft?

The aristocracy is historically associated with "hereditary" or "ruling" social class.In many states,the aristocracy included the upper class of people with hereditary rank and titles.In some, such as ancient Greece, ancient Rome, or India, aristocratic status came from belonging to a military caste