What country has the highest std rate?

The United States has the highest STD rates in the developed world. The United States has the highest gonorrhea rate of 124 per 100,000 people and the third-highest rate for chlamydia of 479 per 100,000 people. The states with the highest STD rates are Mississippi, Alaska, and Louisiana.