What is disney days?

Disney Days are a reunification event for children in foster care who are in placements separate from their siblings.

---

Disney+ Day is an annual virtual event hosted by the Walt Disney Company to promote its Disney+, Hulu, and Star+ streaming services, featuring announcements of new feature films and television series from those services and produced by the Walt Disney Studios.