What is panoramic wi fi?

Panoramic Wi fi by Cox is similar to other modern modems, except with Panaramic wifi rental from Cox, they offer automatic sotware and firmware updates on the device and also replacements when it becomes obsolete or breaks. One other thing to note is that they do also offer in-home technical support