Who are some famous people named amelia?

#2 Iggy Azalea. Given name: Amelia. ... #3 Amelia Bence. Surname: Bence. ... #4 Amelia Andersdotter. Surname: Andersdotter. ... #5 Amelia Denis de Icaza. Monday, November 28, 1836. ... #6 Amelia Edwards. Surname: Edwards. ... #7 Amelia Bloomer. Surname: Bloomer. ... #8 Amelia Lily. Surname: Lily