What tequila has a worm in it?

The worm we're all thinking of actually belongs in a bottle of mezcal, tequila's huskier, smokier cousin (tequila has to be at least 51% Blue Agave, but mezcal can be made from any variety of maguey succulents, the heart charred before distillation).