Can you put pillows in the dryer?

Yes, you can usually put pillows in the dryer and often should to keep them from getting mildew.

---

As long as a pillow is not marked 'dry clean only', a pillow can be washed and dried in a dryer to clean them. Pillows should be washed with fragrant-free detergent, and then dried thoroughly in a dryer on a low heat setting, checking them frequently. Using dryer balls will help keep them fluffy