How big is the sixers ranch?

Four Sixes Ranch is part of the famous Burnett Ranches LLC, which is among the most storied family-run businesses in Texas history. Founded by Captain Samuel “Burk” Burnett in 1870—Burnett Ranches today encompasses 260,000 acres including the Four Sixes Ranch headquarters and the Dixon Creek Ranch.