Do deer have good eyesight?

A deer's eyesight is poor at only 20/100 vision. Although a deer may sense something around them, they can't focus on it unless their nose is pointed up for both eyes to see. They see better colors than we do and are not colorblind. Deer have amazing night vision, up to 50 times better than humans!