What was tyrone powers real name?

Tyrone Edmund Power III (May 5, 1914 Cincinnati, Ohio – November 15, 1958) was an American film, stage and radio actor. From the 1930s to the 1950s, Power appeared in dozens of films, often in swashbuckler roles or romantic leads.