Can you give me an example of vocal fry?

So many singers instinctively use vocal fry to hit notes they can’t reach with their regular voice. A great example of this is Lorde’s piano ballad “Liability”. At the end of the first verse, Lorde growls out the word “poison” in a low vocal fry.