What temperature does pork have to be at?

145 degrees Fahrenheit New cooking guidelines from the nation's food-safety agency confirm Pork Checkoff research that shows pork can be consumed safely when cooked to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit, followed by a three-minute rest time.

---

Pork should be cooked until it has reached an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit or about 63 degrees Celsius.