Who's the smartest person in america?

Marilyn vos Savant was listed as having the highest intelligence quotient in the Guinness Book of Records from 1986 ton1989. The category was retired in 1990 after Guinness concluded that IQ tests were too unreliable to designate a single record holder.

---

Christopher Langan was the smartest man in America with an IQ of 195 which is actually higher than Albert Einstein