What's a white fruit?

The insides of pears and apples are white to off-white and dragon fruit is white speckled with black seeds.

---

White. Fruits: Bananas, Coconuts, Bosc Pears. Vegetables: Plantain, Cauliflower, White Onions, Mushrooms, Turnips, Russet Potatoes, Idaho Potatoes, Jicama, Yuca.