What did boyz two men play?

Boys 2 men, an American R&B music group who were most relevant in the 1990’s. The most famous songs from Boyz 2 men are; End of the road, one sweet day featuring Mariah Carey, I’ll make love to you, It’s so hard to say goodbye, water runs dry and 4 seasons of loneliness.