How fast did the titanic go?

When the Titanic was moving at her maximum speed, which was most of the time, she was going about 23 knots, or about 26 miles, per hour.

---

22.5 knots – the speed That Titanic was traveling (less than one knot below her top speed of 23 knots) when she struck the iceberg