What is gastro phobia?

GastroPhobia is a webcomic by Daisy Finch McGuire, about the Amazonian exile and single mom Phobia; her precocious scamp of a son, Gastro; and her recently-acquired, listless slave Klepto. They have adventures in Ancient Greece.