What is the capital of the great basin?

The Great Basin is a geographical region as opposed to a political region therefore it has no capital. It spans nearly all of Nevada, much of Utah, and portions of California, Idaho, Oregon, Wyoming, and Baja California. It is one of four divisions of the North American Desert.