What are the pirates of the caribbean movies in order?

Disney has released 5 Pirates of the Caribbean Feature films, they are, in order: The Curse of the Black Pearl,(2003), Dead Man's Chest (2006), At World's End (2007), On Stranger Tides (2011), Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017).