What state is keyhoe in?

Kehoe is situated in Greenup County, Kentucky, United States. There’s a movie coming out called “Cold Pursuit” and it’s all about a tiny place called Kehoe, Colorado. While this town is said to be found in the Colorado Rocky Mountains, it’s completely fictional.