What's the size of the mona lisa?

The Mona Lisa, or La Gioconda, by Italian Renaissance artist Leonardo da Vinci is 30 inches high and 21 inches wide, or 77 cm by 53 cm.

---

The Monalisa painting 77 centimeters by 53 centimeters or 30 inches by 21 inches.