What's the size of the mona lisa?

The Monalisa painting 77 centimeters by 53 centimeters or 30 inches by 21 inches.

---

The Mona Lisa, or La Gioconda, by Italian Renaissance artist Leonardo da Vinci is 30 inches high and 21 inches wide, or 77 cm by 53 cm.