When was o. j. simpson's wife murdered?

Nicole Brown Simpson was found dead shortly after midnight on June 13, 1994.

---

Nicole Brown Simpson married former NFL great O.J. Simpson in 1985, but filed for divorce in 1992. On June 13, 1994, Nicole and her friend Ron Goldman were found brutally murdered outside of her Los Angeles home, with her ex-husband quickly becoming the prime suspect.