How do you get a huge pegasus in pet simulator x.?

The Huge Pegasus is an Exclusive Pet, obtained through NFTs in the BIG Games OpenSeas auction, which was announced on the BIG Games twitter. There are only 12 in existence, (8 normal, 3 golden, 1 rainbow).

---

The Huge Pegasus is an Exclusive Pet, obtained through NFTs in the BIG Games OpenSeas auction, which was announced on the BIG Games twitter. There are only 12 in existence, (8 normal, 3 golden, 1 rainbow).