How old were the beatles when they came to the united states?

George Harrison, was just 20 years old when The Beatles landed at Kennedy Airport on February 7, 1964. Ringo Starr, the oldest Beatle, was 23. John Lennon was also 23 during that first tour. Paul McCartney was 21.