What is the biggest meatball?

The Columbus Italian Club made the "World's Largest Meatball" at Columbus Italian Festival. It has been officially certified by Guinness World Records. The final weight of the massive meatball came rolling in at a staggering 1,110.5 pounds. It took almost three days to cook.