What's in yogurt?

Yogurt (plain yogurt from whole milk) is 81% water, 9% protein, 5% fat, and 4% carbohydrates, including 4% sugars (table). A 100-gram amount provides 406 kilojoules (97 kcal) of dietary energy.

---

Yogurt (plain yogurt from whole milk) is 81% water, 9% protein, 5% fat, and 4% carbohydrates, including 4% sugars. or in 1 cup of yogurt it has. Protein: 9.0 g Calcium: 100 mg Selenium: 9.7 µg Fat: 5.0 g