Where is the active volcano in the united states?

There are more than 160 active volcanoes in the United States. The twelve states in which they're located are Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.