What what is s. c. p. nine nine nine?

SCP-999, also known as "The Tickle Monster", is an orange, gelatinous being that possesses the ability to make those who touch its surface be filled with happiness; this effect even cures mental trauma from others over time. SCP-999 is a fictitious character.