What are the ingredients of cognac?

Cognac is brandy made, primarily, from a blend of grapes that include the Ugni blanc, Folle Blanche, and Colombard varietals. At least 90% of the brandy must be comprised of those grapes, while an additional 10% can be made of other kinds, such as Semillon, Folignan, and more.