Which is better whole milk or two percent milk?

Whole milk has 3.25% milkfat, as opposed to 2%. Some people avoid calories by drinking two percent milk, but milkfat contains omega three fatty acids, which have been linked to good heart health. Which milk is better depends on personal goals.