What's that song that goes sometimes all i think about is you?

"Sometimes all I think about is you" is a lyric from "Heat Waves" by Glass Animals.

---

What's that song that goes sometimes all i think about is you? Glass Animals - Heat Waves (Slowed TikTok)(Lyrics) sometimes all i think about is you late nights