Name the seas of the world?

A sea is a body of water that is a sub-part of an ocean. There are dozens of designated seas. The ten largest seas are: Mediterranean, Caribbean, South China, Bering, Gulf of Mexico, Okhotsk, East China, Hudson Bay, Sea of Japan, and Andaman.