Name the bahama islands?

There is not enough room to list them all. The group consists of 700 islands, of which 30 are inhabited, and about 2,400 cays (coral reefs). All of which have names. The Bahamas extends 760 miles from the coast of Florida on the north-west, and extends almost to Haiti on the south-east.